Management

Management

Incorp has over a century of project management and estimating experience. Our dedicated management staff is on call and ready to respond to all customer needs.

Bradley Solem, President, Project Manager
bsolem@incorpindustries.net

Lee Bearden, Project Manager/Estimator
lbearden@incorpindustries.net

Kyle Tolle, Project Manager/Estimator

ktolle@incorpindustries.net

Samuel Corral, Estimator

scorral@incorpindustries.net

Keith Sales, Project Manager

ksales@incorpindustries.net

Jimmy Guessfeld, Regional Sales Director - Midwest Division
jguessfeld@incorpinc.net

Randy Hudgins, Regional Sales Director - Southeast Division

rhudgins@incorpindustries.net

Byron Marksberry, Safety Director
bmarksberry@incorpindustries.net

Ryan Schenk, CFO/COO
rschenk@incorpindustries.net

Beth Barfield, Accounts Payable/Payroll
bbarfield@incorpindustries.net

Carla Hitch, Accounts Receivable
chitch@incorpindustries.net